• Image of Neighbors, Vol. 1 - CD

"Neighbors, Vol. 1" is a cul-de-sac of Sleeping At Last singles that were written/recorded for Film, TV and Commercials! Available for the first time on CD!


1. I'm Gonna Be (500 Miles) - 2015 Version
2. I'll Keep You Safe - UK Version
3. Neighbors
4. We're Still Here
5. Masquerade
6. Sun (Instrumental)
7. Countdowns
8. Clockwork - Piano Version
9. February White
10. Turning Page
11. Turning Page (Instrumental)
12. Turning Page (Live Bonus Track)

"Neighbors, Vol. 1" is also coming soon on VINYL!

NOTE: Price Includes FREE S&H to U.S.!!
An additional fee of $7 added for orders from Canada
An additional fee of $10 added for orders from other countries.

Shipping costs will be reduced at checkout when purchasing more than one item from our store.